studiotuta.blogg.se

Nexusmods an error occurred
Nexusmods an error occurred












nexusmods an error occurred

I can't change the version of F4 that I have, but the version of F4SE was literally the one right before the current version.Įverything is in the right place, I've also tried manually creating the Preset folder and everything, to no avail.Īny support to either of these would be greatly appreciated, and thank for taking the time to read this.The large modding site Nexus Mods has announced several big changes that it says are designed to make it easier for modders to make a living through their work. But when I tried to run the other version, I got an error saying the version oi Fallout 4 I had wasn't compatible with this version of F4SE. I googled this, and it led me to another forum that said the F4SE version I had was wrong, so I downloaded a previous version. For some reason, the "Presets" option is totally greyed out, so I can't save or load presets. I've tried using NMM to install it, and manually installing it, and it worked out both tries. LooksMenu for Fallout 4 is a different story. I use RaceMenu for Skyrim all the time, with no issues at all. Most recent version of F4, LooksMenu, and F4SE. (Feel free to ignore the rest of this post) I feel like I've tried everything, but nothing seems to work. I have editied the F4 ini so modding can be possible. I have the latest versions of Fallout 4, F4SE, Skyrim, and SKSE and they're all admins. NMM is running as an Admin, and it's fully up-to-date. When I check the status all it says is "An error has occurred" and nothing else. The little install symbol appears at the bottom for like a econd, then it says Idle without installing the mod. However sometimes when I spam the activate button the mod miraculously decides to install.

nexusmods an error occurred

Then, just out of the blue, some mods just won't activate. I've had Nexus Mod Manager for YEARS and have had few problems.














Nexusmods an error occurred